Warm Everyday Makeup Using MakeupGeek!

Hello, and welcome to Makeup Crazy! I had a previous blog on Blogger, which you can check out at makeupcrazy1.blogspot.com ,  but it all stopped working, so I moved to WordPress, and so far so good! My first look here is a warm everyday look using all Makeup Geek Eyeshadows!

ImageImage

Image

I usually make tutorials for my looks, but this time, I don’t have one. But the MakeupGeek Eyeshadows I used are: Country Girl (main color), Bada Bing (defining color), and Beaches and Cream (browbone highlight).

I hope you enjoyed this one! 😀 <Lucy

2 thoughts on “Warm Everyday Makeup Using MakeupGeek!

    • Thank you Cecilie! This look was very fun to create. I love playing with the MUG shadows all the time! Its like an addiction to candy!Hehe 😀 ❤

Leave a Reply

