Quick and Easy Ocean Blue Eyes :)

This look I wasn’t quite satisfied with, but I thought I would post it anyway. 😛 I made a tutorial too. I’m trying to find good lighting.  Let me know what lighting you like!

The look:

ImageImage

The lid color looks like its not even there, but really, its a silver…I’ve no clue why it looks like it isn’t there! 😀 😛

Image

I know, I know, the red lips look terrible! 0_0 But I just left them on…. 😉

Tutorial:

Image

 

Urban Decay Primer Potion in Original.

Image

 

Maybelline Eyeshadow Duo in Gray Matters. (The light silver).

 

 

Image

 

Periwinkle blue/purple in crease. (Shany Limited Ed. Kit).

 

 

Image

 

Bright blue shadow as liner. (Sephora Limited Ed. Kit).

 

Image

 

Clinique Lash Doubling Mascara in Black.

Image

I hope your looks turn out better than mine! 😀 Have a great day!<Lucy ❤

2 thoughts on “Quick and Easy Ocean Blue Eyes :)

Leave a Reply

