Evening Bronze and Brown with Shany Cosmetics!

This brown evening look is using all Shany eye shadows, and a Shany blush. I have a big limited edition kit of their’s, and even if I got it months ago, I will post a review on it soon! The look:

Image

 

I created the look by using a MAC Face Chart. (This was the first time I used one of these, and as you can see I applied a bit too much blush)! ;D

Image

Image

Image

 

If you close up on the Face Chart, you can see the products I used. I don’t have a tutorial for this one, but if you want one, let me know. (It is pretty easy to create) 😀 As I said above, I will post a review on my Shany Kit soon! 😀 <Lucy ❤

Leave a Reply

