Theatrical Purples! :D

How do you spell ‘PURPLE OVERLOAD!?!’ This look is very very purple! All of the products I used are purple! Even if it is extremely purple, I think it is still wearable! I don’t have a tutorial today, but I’m sure you can all figure it out! The look:

Image

Image

Image

Products used:

Face:

~Neutrogena Tinted Moisturizer with SPF 30

~Mary Kay Triple Action Eye Cream

~Almay Clear Complexion Concealer in Light/Medium

~Vital Radiance SPF 12 Under Eye Concealer in Light Yellow

~Bobbi Brown Loose Powder in Pale Yellow

~Elf Eyeshadow in Frozen Lilac (as blush…told you everything was purple!) 😀

Eyes:

~Urban Decay Primer Potion in Original

~Maybelline Color Tattoo in Painted Purple (Lid)

~Makeup Geek Eyeshadow in Unexpected (Lid, crease, browbone)

~Makeup Geek Eyeshadow in Drama Queen (Lining upper lashline)

~Jasmine La Belle Cosmetics Glitter in 01 (Over Drama Queen)

~Mascara I made myself, using a plummy-brown eyeshadow by Shany

Lips:

~Magenta Purple Lipstick I made

~Aeropostale Stick of Six lipglosses (I have a review on it, on my other blog at makeupcrazy1.blogspot.com) I used the purple one of course! 😀

I hope you liked this very purple look!<Lucy ❤ 😀

Tomorrow’s Preview: Review on Shany Limited Edition Makeup Kit!

Leave a Reply

