LOTD: Summer Evening

Hello everyone! Today, I have a pretty, natural evening look that will be wearable on all eye colors. I used gray, white, a little bit of bronze, and a bright pink lip. I loove the combo of pink lips and gray based eyes! 😀 In the full face pics, you can see I’m VERY sun burnt! 😛 I didn’t make a tutorial, but I mostly used the Sephora Limited Edition Makeup Kit, and the big Shany kit. (And for the bronze, I used NYX Eyeshadow Trio in Guru, the darkest color). 😀 The look:

Image

 

I was pretty happy with my blending results! 🙂

Image

Image

Image

I hope you like this one! See you Monday! 😀

Monday’s Preview: Dark and Fruity 😀

2 thoughts on “LOTD: Summer Evening

Leave a Reply

