LOTD: Dark and Fruity ;D

This dark and colorful look is perfect for a summer night out, or a weekend. 😀 I love doing summer looks with a twist! I didn’t make a pictorial, but all I used for the eye shadows and lips was the Sephora Limited Edition Makeup Kit. (For the cheeks I used Elf Blush in Pink Passion). I used the first 3 eyeshadows from the kit: a sparkly lapis blue, a deep berry magenta, and a flame-brick red. For the lips, I used a rose, but it looks like a Barbie pink in the pics! 😀 Here it is:

ImageImageImageImageImage

I hope you liked this fun summery look! If any of you try out any of my looks, let me know! I’d love to see them! ❤ Lucy

Tomorrow’s Preview: Wearable Green

4 thoughts on “LOTD: Dark and Fruity ;D

Leave a Reply

