LOTD: Wearable Green :)

This look is a wearable and fresh, and fun summery look for those of you who want some color in your looks. I personally like colorful and dramatic makeup for everyday, so this one is wearable in my opinion. 😉 If you like more neutral colors as the focus, try switching around the colors like making the whole lid and undereye a golden brown, and make the pop of green just on the outer corners. (Its the opposite for the look I created here though!) 🙂 I also made a pictorial! (I really hope that I won’t mess up the pictures this time!) x) I hope you like the the look! (I tried to do the pictures different this time, and I hope it looks OK!)

Thursday’s Preview: In The Cool Tropics

Random Makeup Pics, and Green Blog Look 015Random Makeup Pics, and Green Blog Look 016Random Makeup Pics, and Green Blog Look 017Random Makeup Pics, and Green Blog Look 020Random Makeup Pics, and Green Blog Look 019Random Makeup Pics, and Green Blog Look 008Random Makeup Pics, and Green Blog Look 009Random Makeup Pics, and Green Blog Look 010Random Makeup Pics, and Green Blog Look 011Random Makeup Pics, and Green Blog Look 012Random Makeup Pics, and Green Blog Look 013

Leave a Reply

