Birthday Haul! :D

Yesterday was my 13th birthday! 😀 I got some great beauty products, and cannot wait to share! I will be getting more things in weeks to come, so there will be another birthday haul, so stay tuned for that! Here are all of the things I got last night:

ImageImage

 

My brother got me this pack of Extra gum, which, by  the way, I’m kind of addicted to! 😀

 

Image

 

He also got me these 2 beautiful NYC Nail Polishes! One is a duo-chrome like purple, an the other is silver sparkles with blue and pink larger sparkles in them. (If you want to see some of my nail polish ideas, go to makeupcrazy1.blogspot.com).

Image

 

The rest of it is all what my parents got me: This is a Collin Lip Plumper, that actually works well, and stays on for a few hours, even though it is as light weight as normal clear lip gloss! 😀

Image

 

Here it is swatched.

Image

 

This is the La Bella Donna Mascara in Dark Earth.

Image

 

Here is the mascara on my top lashes only. The mascara doesn’t clump, is a gorgeous brown shade, and I also noticed the formula is super smooth and long wearing!

 

Image

 

This was reflecting me, so I just got in the camera shot. 😀 This is the La Bella Donna cream  highlighter. It has a gorgeous rosy color, so that you can use it for a glowing blush, or a beautiful highlighter!

Image

 

It shows up on the pic as more of a light peach, but its more of a glowing light rose color. (There is only a touch of rose in it, making it more wearable for a highlighter, but I think I might be able to use it  as a blush).

Image

 

Again, the pics are not showing the color at all! 😀

Image

 

Then I got this AMAZING natural hair, angled brow brush! I cannot wait to use this! (All of the brushes are by La Bella Donna).

Image

 

The brow/lash duos I have aren’t anywhere near as good as this one! This goes evenly through my eyelashes, and the brush is nice and steady.

Image

 

I’ve always needed a brush like this! I’m going to use this brush to apply cheek highlighter and maybe cream blush. This brush is unbelievably soft, and so pretty that I don’t want to use it! ^-^ 

Image

The last brush/thing I got was a concealer brush, but I want to use it to apply eye shadow bases and glitter maybe. Again, ITS SO PRETTY I DON’T WANT TO USE IT! 😀 ^-^

You will definently see these things in the looks to come, and the nail polishes on my other blog, just click on the link! 😀 ❤ Lucy

 

3 thoughts on “Birthday Haul! :D

Leave a Reply

