LOTD: Yellow and Peach

Today’s look is something that enhances and elongates your eyes, and has pops of yellow, and a peachy orange. I decide to do thick black liner, but if you’d like to tone it down, try brown, or just a thin line of black shadow/liner on the upper lash line. This look can be easily altered to support any eye color and shape!

ImageImage

Image

My dog wanted to get into the picture with me! 😀

I really hope you liked this one! I know that the liner is pretty thick, but I was pretty happy with how this one turned out. If you ever re-create any of my looks, (or something  like them), let me know! I would love love love to see them! Have a wonderful day!<Lucy 😀

Ps. I will be gone on a summer vacation from this weekend to July 20th, so no posts until after that. :’/ I hope that all of you are enjoying your own summer vacations though! 🙂 See you in a week or so!<Lu

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

