Birthday Haul #2!

Hey lovelies! I missed you! But now I am back with a haul of some more things that I got for my birthday. 😀 I took a trip to Target today, and I have been wanting to have all of the  Maybelline Color Tattoos, so I got 6 of them. Since I love them, and I already had 4, I thought that this month I could get every single one! 😀 Here are all of the Tattoos I got today:

ImageImage

 

Too Cool, Fierce and Tangy, Pomegranate Punk, Audacious Asphalt, Inked in Pink, and Gold Rush. (The last 2 are from the Maybelline Color Tattoo Metal Collection).

Image

 

Image

These are all of Color Tattoos so far! (The blue is Tenacious Teal, the purple is Painted Purple, the green is Edgy Emerald, and the light beige-y color is a Color Tattoo Metal in Barely Branded).

 

The colors are all so beautiful, and you can use these as a base, and eye shadow, in your waterline(s), and as mascara. They last all day, don’t smell weird, don’t melt, and they don’t change color with wear! I highly recommend them. 🙂 See you soon everybody!<Lucy 😀

Leave a Reply

