Mall Shopping!

I know that I said the next post would be a look, but since the look I wanted to do is called smokey neutrals, I thought i would get the Urban Decay Naked Palette with one of my Sephora gift cards to do the look! ūüėÄ The palette I have been wanting FOREVER, and I thought that it was time I went to the mall, and finally got it! I also got a nail art brush kit at Urban Outfitters, but I won’t be reviewing those here. If you want to see a review on the brushes, got to nailcrazy1.blogspot.com, my nail blog.

Image

ImageImageImage

 

Comes with a Primer Potion mini size in Original.

ImageImage

 

Virgin, Sin, Naked, Sidecar, Buck, Half Baked, Smog, Darkhorse, Toasted, Hustle, Creep, and Gunmetal.

Image

 

The very very high quality brush.

Image

 

The colors are all so pigmented, rich, smooth, and long-wearing. Totally worth the $50!

ImageImageImage

 

If I had to pick a favorite, it would be Half Baked!

I hope you liked the haul and review, make sure to check out my other blogs! See you soon for the look using the palette!<Lucy ūüėÄ

One thought on “Mall Shopping!

  1. Pingback: LOTD: Sinful Smog | Makeup Crazy

Leave a Reply

