Haul: Maybelline Color Tattoo Products!

Hey lovelies! Today I have yet another haul; more Color Tattoo products. 🙂 I now have all of the Maybelline Color Tattoos, except one, which wasn’t in stock when I went to Target. I have been wanting to try out the brand new pigment line called Maybelline Color Tattoo Pure Pigments, so I bought a blue one to see how I liked them.

ImageImage

 

Color Tattoos: Metals: Silver Strike, and Electric Blue. Originals: Bold Gold, and Tough As Taupe. Favorite one: Tough As Taupe. 🙂 Why: Its pure matte, smoother than some of the others, and such a beautiful color! 😀

Image

 

Here is the pigment swatch. I was very happy with it: Very colorful, smooth, and super long-wearing! The color is Brash Blue. The pigment was $5.99, and the Color Tattoos were $5.94 (I got 2 of them half-off though! Yay)! 😀 ^-^

I hoped you liked this haul and review! 🙂

Next Post: LOTD: Wearable Rose Eyes

Leave a Reply

