Haul: Maybelline Color Tattoo Products!

Hey! Today I have a haul for you! I finally finished collecting all of the Maybelline Color Tattoos, and I also purchased some more Color Tattoo Pigments. 🙂 

ImageImage

 

The last color tattoo I needed to complete the collection! Bad To The Bronze.

Image

 

I got 3 more of these: Potent Purple (shimmer) Wild Gold (shimmer/sparkle) Black Mystery (GORGEOUS teal sparkles in it).

Image

Without a primer. 🙂

Image

 

All of the pigments I have so far! 🙂

 

Image

 

I now own ALL of the Maybelline Color Tattoos! I’m so so happy! 😀 😀 😀

See you all soon!<3 <Lucy 😀

Next Post: Purple Smokey Eyes

 

2 thoughts on “Haul: Maybelline Color Tattoo Products!

  1. Lucy! I ended up buying a couple of these on sale at Target a few weeks ago because of you and your posts/ reviews 🙂 I’ve always wanted to try them but was skeptical but they were on sale and I remember reading one of your posts saying they make a great base & stayed on lon etc…so I bought 2 and I really love them. I only use them as a base and they make the colors more intense and shimmery. Thanks for the reviews! 😀

    • Anna!! This made me so so happy! I’m trilled that my review was helpful, and that you like them! 😀 Thank you so much lovely for your comment! Means so much! Lots of Love, Lucy 😀 ❤

Leave a Reply

