Waterproof Makeup!

Hey hey hey! Today, I have a natural, everyday look for the days where you’d like to go swimming. I know summer is almost over (I should have done something like this earlier) 🙂 but I am still swimming as much as I can before I can’t at all-without freezing my legs off, that is. 😉

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

These are all of the products I used:

Image

 

I just brushed up my brows with this Elf Spooley Brush.

Image

 

For eyeshadow, I love using the Maybelline Color Tattoos, because they are waterproof, and there are many different color choices. I lightly defined my eyes with a Color Tattoo in Bad To The Bronze. (Review coming soon!) 😀

Image

 

For mascara, an AMAZING one is the Great Lash Waterproof by Maybelline. I used Great Lash Mascara in Dark Brown.

Image

 

On the lips, I would recommend just a clear lip gloss, because, if they slide of, there won’t be color streaks. This one is a clear, sparkly gloss by Donna Michelle. 

Image

 

For blush, I would recommend cream blush; powders, liquids, and mousses will leave streaks. Something light and pink like this Maybelline Dream Bouncy Blush in Pink Frosting, will give you a natural colored glow. 

Well, pretty simple and easy right? 😀 I hope this was helpful! See you all soon!-Lucy 😀 ❤

Next Post: Haul: Maybelline Color Tattoo Products!

Leave a Reply

