LOTD: Modern Everyday Look!

Hey! I’m so excited to share this chic, and modern easy everyday look! 😀 I didn’t use any eyeshadow colors, just clean eyeliner, and lots of mascara, matte pink blush, and a fresh coral lip.

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Image

These are the clean french nails I paired with the look.

Image

Haha, here is a funny picture. 😀 My dog came over, so I got him in the picture, and when I took this, he started slobbering on my leg. 😀 As you can see, I’m trying to smile, and not look grossed out. LOL 😀 Don’t you just love that? 😉

Next Post: FPOTD (fashion post of the day. I’m going to start doing little fashion posts every once and a while) 🙂

Leave a Reply

