FPOTD: Cute Fall Boots!

Hey! So, I’m not a huge fashion blogger, but I got these really cute rain boots, and wanted to share. 🙂 So I got them at Target, on clearance for around $15. They are SO COMFY its crazy! Usually, rain boots just aren’t the most comfy thin to wear-for me-but these are the exception! 😀

ImageImage

These boots look hard to pair clothing with, but its actually not at all hard. I would pair solid colored leggings, or footless tights. I wear gray with them. And you can just pair a solid colored-or minimal designed-cute shirt, and the boots are still the main attraction. I’m not a fashion blogger, but I hope you liked this post anyway! Let me know if you want to see more or less of this. :)<Lucy

Next Post: Natural Fall Contoured Look

 

2 thoughts on “FPOTD: Cute Fall Boots!

Leave a Reply

