LOTD: Modern Hollywood Glam

Hello lovelies! Today’s look is a GORGEOUS modernized Hollywood glam look. It features natural eyes, with black liner, bright coral cheeks, and an amazing red lip.

ImageImageImageImage

ImageImage

I FELL IN LOVE with this lip color that comes in the Sephora Limited Addition Makeup Kit. I used the Urban Decay Naked Palette for the eyes, and Sephora eyeshadows for the cheeks. ūüôā I really hope you like this look as much as I did! Remember, if you re-create any of my looks, please please let me know! ūüėÄ Later!<Lucy

Netx Post: Mac Review: Creme Base

Leave a Reply

