LOTD: Teen Makeup: Soft Jewel Tones

Hello beauties! 😀 Today’s teen appropriate makeup is soft but still has color. I used a wash of matte purple on the lid, matte dark blue to line the upper lashline, and a smudge of a golden green on the lower lashline.

ImageImageImageImageImage

I used Sephora eye shadows and lip gloss. (BTW, the lip gloss was a light touch of sparkly pink, although the pic didn’t really show it). 😛 So, one my other blog at makeupcrazy1.blogspot.com, (which is where I post crazy makeup looks), I’ve started  to do a little series thing where I transform the looks that I do here into Halloween makeup. Its really fun! Go check it out! -> makeupcrazy. Love you all!<Lucy 😀

2 thoughts on “LOTD: Teen Makeup: Soft Jewel Tones

Leave a Reply

