LOTD: Easy Evening Look

Hi lovelies! Today’s look is this super easy evening like look, that I really didn’t have a name for, but really like how it turned out. 😀

ImageImageImageImageImage

I’ve been making my makeup looks for my blogs later on in the day than usual, so the lighting is not as good i my eyes…but I hope you still liked the look!

Products:

Primer: Elf Primer in Sheer

Eye Liner: Sephora Dark Reddish Brown Cream Eyeliner

Mascara: Almay Intense i-color Mascara in Black Emerald

Cheeks: Elf Matte Blush in Pink Passion

Lips: just some chap stick; my face, hands, and lips get SUPER dry at this time of year 😛 😦

to see the transformation from this natural look to a Halloween look, go to makeupcrazy1.blogspot.com! 😀

I hope you liked!<Lucy 😀

Leave a Reply

