LOTD: Makeup Geek Inspired Look: Blue & Violet

Hello lovelies! 😀 Today’s look is inspired by this gorgeous look by Edyta, a member of Makeup Geek:

Image

Here is my recreation of the look:

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

I used Maybelline Color Tattoos in Too Cool, Tenacious Teal, Painted Purple, and Electric Blue. I also used 2 of the Maybelline Color Tattoo Pigments: Brash Blue and Potent Purple. I used Sephora Eyeshadows, and Cover Girl Mascara.

I hope you liked this look! 😀 I will probably be doing a lot of Makeup Geek Idea Gallery looks in the future! See you later!<Lucy 😀 ❤

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

