I Won A Nail Polish Giveaway!

Hello lovely blog readers! 😀 So, a bit ago, I won a nail polish giveaway hosted by one of my favorite nail bloggers, the amazing Eva from Flight Of Whimsy. I won 9 beautiful nail polishes:

Image

 

The very cute package! 😉

Image

 

Everything was neatly packed in, nothing leaking or broken.

ImageImageImage

 

Nabi 3-D Rainbow Effect Hologram Nail Lacquer in Mocha.

Image

 

Julie G Nail Color in Sugar Rush. (I’ve been dying to try this company)! 😀

 

 Image

 

Julep Nail Polish in Trina (another company I’ve been dying to try)! 😀

Image

 

Petites Color Fever in Secret.

Image

 

Julie G Nail Color in Crushed Candy.

 

 

 

Image

 

Julep Nail Polish in Zoe.

 

 

Image

Image

 

Maybelline Color Show Nail Polish in Coral Crush.

 

Image

 

Revlon Brilliant Strength Nail Polish in Allure (new)

 

Image

 

Sinful Colors Nail Polish in Dream On (matte)

 

 

Image

 

One of my dogs was checking out the polishes! 😀 😉

I will put up a post with reviews and with the nail colors on my nails as soon as I’ve tried them all out. 😀 See you soon!<Lucy ❤

Wanna see nail designs by me? Go to nailcrazy1.blogspot.com! 😀

One thought on “I Won A Nail Polish Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Maybelline Color Show ‘Fantasea Green’ Nail Polish Review | The Nail Art and Beauty Diaries

Leave a Reply

