Giveaway Nail Polishes-Swatched On My Nails!

Hello! 😀  So, recently, I made a post announcing how I won a giveaway hosted by Eva from Flight Of Whimsy. I now have tried out all of them:

Image

 

Revlon Brilliant Strength in Allure.

 

Image

 

Sinful Colors Dream On (matte)

 

Image

On my ring finger, are the colors mixed.

Image

Nabi Mocha.

Image

Maybelline Coral Crush.

Image

Colors mixed on ring finger.

Image

Color Fever Secret.

Image

Julie G Sugar Rush.

Image

Julep Zoe.

Image

Julep Trina.

Image

Julie G Crushed Candy.

I’m so happy and impressed by these polishes!! 😀 Again, a big thank you to Eva, for giving me the opportunity!<Lucy 😀

Wanna see my nail creations? go to nailcrazy1.blogspot.com! 😉

2 thoughts on “Giveaway Nail Polishes-Swatched On My Nails!

Leave a Reply

