Challenge: A Request For Requests! (please read) ;)

Hello again beauties! I have a request….for requests! 😀 If you know me, you know I love recreating looks. So, the challenge for you all is for you to send me pictures of looks (either one or a few) that you want me to re-create! 😀 You can send either your own looks, a friends, or just any look you see around the internet. My e-mail: avethebave7@gmail.com. (Just be aware, that I take weekends off of blogging, and one or two days in the week sometimes, so if I don’t get back right away….) 😉 So PLEASE send me ANY pics of looks you want me to recreate! Thanks y’all!! Much Love,

:D<Lucy ❤

Leave a Reply

