LOTD: Shay Mitchell Inspired Smokey Eyes

Hello lovelies! 😀 Today’s look is yet another from the Makeup Geek Idea Gallery! The recreation is of this look here:

Image

Gorgeous!

And here is my recreation:

ImageImageImageImageImage

I used Makeup Geek Eyeshadows in Corrupt, and Beaches and Cream. I also used some Sephora Limited Edition Makeup Kit products. 🙂 I hope you liked the look!<Lucy 😀

One thought on “LOTD: Shay Mitchell Inspired Smokey Eyes

  1. Pingback: Blogger, Vloggers and Gurus Oh My: Makeup Crazy | Adolescent Chic

Leave a Reply

