Review: NYX Jumbo Eye Pencils!

Hello once again! ;D I’m super excited to share that my Target has just started carrying NYX products, which I can never find. I got my #1 most wanted thing: NYX JEP in Milk! I’ve wanted it FOREVER!!! Here are the pix:

ImageImageImageImage

 

And here are the colors blended. (Black Bean, Milk, Strawberry Milk).

These pencils are in no way disappointing! The pigmentation is amazing, and I love the creamy texture. Even though the product is smooth, glitters and pigments still stick to it! I got this 3-pack at Target for $9.99, and they are $4-$5 each. A must have!!

Lots of love!<Lucy 😀 ❤

 

2 thoughts on “Review: NYX Jumbo Eye Pencils!

Leave a Reply

