LOTD: Holiday Makeup: Touch Of Colors

Hello my lovelies! 😀 I wore this look to a rehearsal for a musical I’m in, and got lots of compliments on the colors, so I’m excited to char it with you, in case you want to wear this! I used a couple of eye shadows from the Elf 100 Color Palette.

 ImageImageImageImageImage

Image

Here is the outfit I wore with this 😉

So, a really easy, yet festive, yet colorful, yet simple, yet still natural look in 2 eye shadows! I mean, what more could you need for a winter-y everyday look? 😀 I hope you liked this look! See you all very soon! Much, much love, Lucy 😀 ❤

Leave a Reply

