LOTD: Dramatic Smoke

Hello lovelies! Before we get this LOTD started, I wanted to share some exciting news: the lovely Naa from Adolescent Chic featured me on her blog post. I can’t thank her enough! 😀 Check it out! 😀 Anyways, here is the look:

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

I used the Urban Decay Naked Palette eye shadows in Buck, Naked, Toasted, Hustle, Dark Horse, and Virgin. I used Elf Cream Eyeliner in Black, and L’Oreal Voluminous Mascara in Blackest Black. For the lips and Cheeks, I used the Sephora Limited Edition Makeup Kit. I hope you liked the look! See you all very soon! Much, much love<Lucy 😀 ❤

10 thoughts on “LOTD: Dramatic Smoke

  1. Very pretty look on you! I love how the browns add so much depth to your beautiful eyes! Your application on this look has improved! Good job lovely! 😀

    • Anna,
      thank you thank you thank you! I really felt like playing with my Naked Palette, and it turned out pretty good! 😀 I’m so glad that you are seeing improvement! 😀

Leave a Reply

