LOTD: Blue Snowflakes

Hello beauties! Here is another look using my Color Workshop Palette. 😀 I also made another tutorial:

Image

So lets get started with the tutorial!

ImageImage

(if you want the names of the eye shadows, just let me know with a comment below 😉

Image

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

(yes, it was the last game for my family’s beloved Football team, the Steelers, so I had my Steeler ‘gear’ on. Yes, I know, it clashes horribly)! 😛 😉

I hope the tutorial was helpful, and I hope you liked the look! More looks and tutorials coming up soon! Much love,Lucy 😀 ❤

6 thoughts on “LOTD: Blue Snowflakes

Leave a Reply

