Tag: Share The Love!

Hello lovelies! I have a tag for you today! 😀 This one was just created by The Beauty Deputy, one of my fave blogs! This is a great tag for finding and sharing new blogs, and its just a genius idea! 😀

The Rules

  • Place bloggers into categories that you think fits their blog down below
  • Place the person that tagged you into a category
  • Write what category you think that other bloggers will place you in and why
  • Feel free to add whatever categories you think should be part of this tag
  • Spread the Love!!!

Here are the categories…

Best Blog Look: this is the blogger that has one of your fave blog themes or looks:

This category goes to…Coewless Polish! I really like how her blog lay out is clean, simple, and easy to navigate in. And her nail designs and pics are amazing!

Best Writing Style: This is for the blogger that has the most fun-to-read blog entries.

This category goes to…Amriaa! I love the way she writes, and that she says hi birdies, or hi bunnies ect. when she starts her post. It makes it all the more personal.

The Faithful Blogger: this is for the blogger who replies to comments, comments on other blogs, and posts regularly.

This category goes to…Maria Bergmark! I always comment on her amazing makeup posts, because I love her work so much, I just have to! And she always replies. She also takes the time to comment down on my posts, and you all know I LOVE comments! She posts so many amazing makeup creations, so often, that I know I’ll never get bored with her blog.

The Advicee: the blogger that I would go to for beauty advice

This category goes to…Makeup Geek! This is actually a company blog, as well as tutorials and reviews and much much more. I can always ask the lovely Marlena for any advice, and she always answers honestly. I can always trust her judgment!

The Makeup Junkie: this is for the blogger that lives and breathes makeup.

This category goes to…GlitterGirlC! There are sooo many wonderful things about Cecilie’s blog, looks, and her personality is just the sweetest. I trust her so much, and she was the first makeup blog I fell deeply in love with. She has such bright colorful creative makeup looks, and makeup is definitely her biggest passion!

The Skincare Junkie: this is for the skincare blog

This goes to…Ginger and Aloe! This may surprise you, but I LOVE everything skincare. So when I found this blog, I was very excited! I always trust her reviews and skincare advice.

The Best Pictures: this is for the blog that has high-quality pix

This goes to…Beautiful Kayekie! Wow, her pictures are so clear and perfect, and always taken at the right angle. I always love to see her new posts, and look at her amazing photos!

The Light Bulb: This is for the blogger that always has amazing new ideas

And this goes to…Flight Of Whimsy! Omg, her nail designs are never alike! Each one is so unique, and super creative! I’m always excited to see her new posts, to check out whatever new creation she comes up with.

The Eyeshadow Tutorial: this is for the blogger that is always coming up with new and exciting eye looks

This category goes to…Krimzin Art! Anna is such a HUGE inspiration for me, and my own eye shadow combos. Everyone of her eye looks are so beautiful, and like candy for the eyes. You can always count on her for new and fun eye looks to try. Love you Makeup Mom! 😉

The Hair Tutorial Guru: for the hair blogger

This one goes to…Bella’s Braiding Parlor! Bella is my sister, and is amazing at hair! I always have her do my hair, and she always has something new. She has a great blog, and a youtube channel.

The Nail Polish Guru: exactly that!

Well, as you see I’ve already put up some nail blogs, but why not put up another one of my faves! 😉 This goes to…Eeeek! Nail Polish! Wow, this lady’s blog is so amazing! Full of perfectly done nail polish looks! Wether its a design, or just a solid color, her nail looks are always so much fun to see!

The Highly Fashionable OOTDs: For the fashionable blogger

This goes to…Low Rise High Hopes! Her outfits are always so cute, and cool, and I always love to see her OOTDs and haul posts! I also love the name of her blog!

The Emerger: the blogger that is always trying out new brands

This goes to…The Beauty Deputy! I just love her blog, and seeing what she is trying out next! I always love ladies that try out new brands, and share with everyone who might be wondering about that product!

The Unique Blogger Name: the blogger that has a really cool blog name

This goes to…Oh My Swatch!, and Swatch Freak! (no, I couldn’t just pick one)! 😉 I just love these two blogs! I mean, the names of their blogs are so attention grabbing. That always makes you want to go to their blogs.

The Unique Tagline: this goes to the blogger that has a great sub heading, or tagline.

this goes to…Etta’s Threads! Her taglines are: “All Things Bright, Bold, & Beautiful,” and “Finding Beauty In Everything.” Simple, yet so pretty sounding. 😀

The Subscription Box Guru: all you need to know about them

This goes to…???? I don’t know! 😛

The category I would like you to put me in would be the eye shadow tutorial 😀

Well, a HUGE thank you to The Beauty Deputy for tagging me! This was such an amazingly awesome idea, and it was so much fun! Thank you!

I hope those of you I put into categories have the time to do this tag, and I hope you all can, because it is SO fun! I’ll see you soon! Much love, Lucy 😀 ❤

9 thoughts on “Tag: Share The Love!

Leave a Reply

