LOTD: Date Night

Hello lovelies! 😀 This look I created having a simple, chic date-night/night-out look in mind. I ope you like it! I used Shany cosmetics and Makeup Geek:

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

I did the eyeliner a little droopy, but oh well… 😉

I used Shany eyeshadows, and Makeup Geek.

I hope you liked the look! 😀 Oh, yes and my Audition went great! The Call-Back sheet should come out soon. I’ll let you know if I get a call back! 😀

Much love, Lucy ❤

4 thoughts on “LOTD: Date Night

Leave a Reply

