Just A Quickie

Hiya beauties! 😀 Its the weekend, so I try not to be on here too much, because this is the only time of the week when my family is all together. But I just wanted to let you know, my Little Mermaid Audition went great, and I got a call back for 3 parts: A Mersister, Flotsam or Jetsam, and ARIEL! So excited! I have to sing Part Of Your World on Tuesday in front of over 150 people, and all the directors. I’m so happy, and I will of course, let you know how the call-backs went, and what part I get after that! 😀 Stay tuned tomorrow, I will be putting up a new look, fashion, and more. 😀 Much love, Lucy 😀 ❤ 

10 thoughts on “Just A Quickie

Leave a Reply

