Under The Weather… :(

Hello my beauties! 😀 I’m sorry for the lack in posts lately. I’ve been very sick. I got 2 hours of sleep the other night, and my throat is so painful its very hard to talk and eat. All this is very unfortunate, because I have singing and acting to do every day of the week, and I actually have an opening night performance on Friday. I just decided to take a short break from makeup for the sake of my eyes. So I will post my Wish List, and OOTDs and stuff today, but no makeup by me…maybe I’ll post some of my faves from other blogs… 🙂 Anyway, just thought I might explain my self. 🙂 Well, I’ll see you in a sec, with everything but LOTD! 🙂 xoxo, Lucy ❤

4 thoughts on “Under The Weather… :(

Leave a Reply

