LOTD: The Dragon’s Jewels

Hello my lovely readers! 😀 Back from weekend break, and getting better, but still coughing, and unable to sing properly. 😛 Almost there! I had shows and rehearsals and photo shoots over the weekend, and I watched Real Steel, one of my new fave movies now! 😀 Here is the gorgeous look of the day for you all, using green and jewel purple in a smokey blend:

Image

Tutorial:

ImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImage

I really hope you all liked this look as much as I did! 😀 Have a beautiful day!

❤ Lucy 😀

6 thoughts on “LOTD: The Dragon’s Jewels

      • I read your psot all over! Can’t wait to get to it! I would do it now, but I have to leave for a rehearsal in a little bit…are you home schooled? 😀

Leave a Reply

