Recreation: Luxurious (using Elf)

Hello again loves! always, after posting something here, I go and watch some YouTube videos, and get inspired to go do a look, and that’s what happened! 😀 I was watching Emily H’s video, and was really loving her look, so I decided to go and recreate it. I follow Emily on Makeup Bee, and I’m always so inspired by her creations! She rocks the blending like no other, and has fantastic color combo ideas! Go on and check her Makeup Bee account out, which will link to her You Tube channel. 😀

Here is Emily’s look:

Image

 

And here is my recreation:

Image

 

It’s not exactly the same, but…I really liked how it turned out! 😀 (I’m still trying to get the hang of cut creases, and a great place to learn is Emily’s You Tube channel! 😉

 

ImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

Products:

Eyes:

Face:

Lips:

  • I used the matte orange eye shadow from the 100 color palette, and clear lip gloss over.

I really hope you liked the recreation! Remember to check out all of the links to Emily’s amazing work, and also the links to Elf’s amazing and inexpensive products! 😀

Over and out! xoxo Lucy 😀

12 thoughts on “Recreation: Luxurious (using Elf)

Leave a Reply

