The Sweetest Valentine…

HAPPY HEART DAY LOVES!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ I hope it’s not too late for me to post a romantic and sweet Valentine’s look for you all. I LOVE this look soooo much. It’s eye opening, sweet, and gives a beautiful and pretty glow to your face. I went with lightly highlighted and contoured skin, with foundation to make it flawless, and then sweet and romantic eyes. I hope you enjoy it!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

ย 

Products used:

Image

Image

๐Ÿ˜‰

I really hope that you all have the bestest Valentine’s Day ever!!

I love you all so much! โค

๐Ÿ˜€ Lucy

16 thoughts on “The Sweetest Valentine…

    • Thank you so much! ๐Ÿ˜€ Hehe, well practice really makes perfect! My liner turned out better than it usually does this time ๐Ÿ˜‰ I followed your blog! โค

Leave a Reply

