Shine On Award Again!

Hello again loves! 😀 Here, I have another award post, this time it’s the Shine On award! Thank you to Brittany from The Beauty Deputy for nominating me! (make sure to check out her awesome blog)!!

If you would like to accept and forward the award on. the ‘Shine On’ Award rules are:

1. Display the award logo to your blog
2. Show appreciation by acknowledging the blogger who nominated you and link back to them in your post
3. Share 7 random, interesting things about yourself
4. Nominate 15 bloggers you admire and happily pass on this award,  making sure to link their blog into your post
5. Contact your chosen bloggers to let them know

Here are 7 things about moi:

1. I once taught a makeup artistry class. It went well, but teaching isn’t really my thing.

2. I am a humongous Katy Perry fan! I know all of her songs by heart!

3. I love gymnastics. I never took lessons, but I must say, I’m pretty good! 😉

4. I have wanted braces for a while now because of my crooked teeth. I’m supposed to get them in March! 😀

5. I love to ice skate. (go Meryl and Charlie!! ❤ )

6. I started my first Makeup Blog in March, last year.

7. I love to go camping near lakes in the summer. Especially at Bass Lake, near Yosemite, where the water is soo warm in the summer!

My 15 nominees:

A London Blonde

All Things Beauty and Ashley

BELHEIR

Beauty By Caitlin

Brijit’s Digits

Buy ALL The Colors

Doctor Crafty

Fashion Frenzy

GlitterGirlC

I Am The Makeup Whisperer

Inside My Wonderland

MAMA.PJ 

The Pink Pout Blog

Walk in Beauty…

xEmmyLovex

All of these blogs are amzing, and I love each and every one of them, so make sure to hit all of the links!! 😀

I hope you enjoyed, and thank you again to Brittany for nominating me! 😀

 

6 thoughts on “Shine On Award Again!

    • Of course lovely! I really love your blog, so I just had to nominate you! 😀 Aw, thank you so much ❤
      hehe, I've done Ice Skating since I was 4! Its really hard at first, but once you get the hang of it, it's super fun! 😀

Leave a Reply

