Collaboration: BlushingBeauty9

Hello lovelies! I know that I don’t usually post on weekends, but I’m really excited to share my first collab! I’m doing it with BlushingBeauty9. 😀 So our inspiration for these looks was of the 2 queens from Tim Burton’s Alice in Wonderland. But we are doing a wearable version of their original looks. I am doing a wearable look inspired by The Queen Of Hearts! So here it goes:

Image

 

I am doing my look inspired by this queen.

 

Image

 

And Blushing Beauty is doing a look inspired by the White Queen.

So here is my look:

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImage

As you can see, I changed up my lip shape a tiny bit. I wanted to do something still wearable enough, but inspired by the queen’s look.

Make sure to check out Blushing Beauty’s blog! 😀

Love you guys! ❤ Lucy

 

12 thoughts on “Collaboration: BlushingBeauty9

  1. I loved the queeeeeeeeen of hearrrrrrrrts! Hehe 😀 Especially love Helena BC, amazing actress. Great look you did, totally wearable but still respecting the queen’s style

Leave a Reply

