LOTD: And We’re Gonna Let It Burn

Hello loves! I’m trying to fit in as much as I can before I’m gone all March. ๐Ÿ˜€ Today’s look is something out of the box, fun, and very bright! Hope you enjoy:

Image

Tutorial:

ImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImage

finished eyes:

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImage

I tried the look with funky purple lips…

Image

And I tried the look with nude lips…

Image

ImageImageImageImage

Image

Hope you liked this fun one! ๐Ÿ˜€

Much love and hugs, โค Lucy

18 thoughts on “LOTD: And We’re Gonna Let It Burn

  1. You’re so talented at makeup! So young too so imagine how great you will be in your 20s! I didn’t start wearing makeup until my 20s. I was stubborn back then lol. But honestly you’re amazing at makeup.

    • Thank you Sarah! ๐Ÿ˜€ I actually used a silver cream eyeliner and a silver eye shadow on top, both from a Sephora Palette. I am going to post a review of it soon, with swatches. I will get it up today ๐Ÿ˜€ I used a few different brushes, I used the Elf Blending Eye Brush for the pink crease color, the Urban Decay Shadow brush for the lid color, and for the silver, and the black eyeliner, I used the Mary Kay Angled Eye Brush. ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

