LOTD: Julianne Hough Inspired

Hey loves! πŸ˜€ One more day, and I will be gone. wah 😦 Β But hey πŸ™‚ Here is a natural look for all seasons, inspired by the gorgeous Julianne Hough! (I was planning on making a pictorial, but forgot halfway through the look. πŸ˜› But next time I do a celebrity inspired look, I will do a tutorial)!

Image

My interpretation:

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

As you can see, the lighting is a little dull, so you can’t see the effect that I did with highlighter. I made my skin glowy, just like Julianne’s but ya just can’t see it! ;P πŸ˜‰

Hope you enjoyed this one!Β 

Any requests for Celebrity inspired looks?

❀ Lucy πŸ˜€

20 thoughts on “LOTD: Julianne Hough Inspired

    • Aw, thank you V! πŸ™‚ Oh, no, I definitely will not forget! I was actually just about to buy more space for my blog, because I’m running out of room to post pics πŸ˜‰ I’ll miss your lovely comments! πŸ˜€

  1. Your eyes are stunning! It’s not even fair πŸ˜›
    I really love the combo of the eyeshadows. Very simple yet sophisticated!
    Keep up the good work, and come back soon okay? πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

