Review: Sephora Limited Edition Palette

Hi loves! This is my last day of blogging until April! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I have a review of one of my favorite palettes, the Sephora Limited Edition Palette! Here are some pics when I first got it:

Image

Here is the palette now:

Image

Image

It folds up into this block, and it has a lock on the top.

Image

Here are swatches of the eye shadows in the neutral color section. (the first 2 rows).

Image

Image

The rest of the neutrals:

Image

Image

All of the other shadows:

ImageImage

There are 12 cream eyeliners in the palette:

ImageImage

And there are 5 top-coat eye shadows, and 3 eye and cheek luminizers:

ImageImage

The other side is lip colors and glosses, and 5 3-in-ones, as well as 3 blushes: (3-in-ones are products you can use on the cheek, the eyes, and the lips).

ImageImage

Review:

The eye shadows are AMAZING! As you can see in the swatches, they are smooth and pigmented, (I did not treat the photos), and are great n all 3 textures. I use them ALL the time! Everything about them are awesome, so there’s not much more to say! ๐Ÿ˜€

The lip colors are also some of my top faves. All of the Sephora products have unique colors, and textures, so the lip colors are so fun to play around with. The are amazingly smooth, very pigmented, and I know I ill use them all up quickly! ๐Ÿ˜€

The blushes are very nice, although, I think they could have switched out one of the pinks for a peach, or a coral, or even a bronzer. All 3 of them are pigmented, smooth, easy to blend, the only annoying thing is that they are all in the pink family. One of them is more rose, but still. ๐Ÿ™‚

Eye products: 5/5

Lip products: 5/5

Cheek products: 4/5

So this palette is definitely one that I will keep using and using. I got this palette last year, and still use it frequently. I went to the online Sephora store, and unfortunately, I couldn’t find this palette, so I guess it was limited edition after all! ๐Ÿ™‚

I hope you liked this, I will post a look soon!ย 

โค Lucy

18 thoughts on “Review: Sephora Limited Edition Palette

  1. Wow, look at all those swatches! That’s quite the dedication ๐Ÿ™‚ They look really good though! Sometimes seems like that may not be the case with those big palette kind of things. Great post!

  2. Pingback: Funky Summer | Makeup Crazy

Leave a Reply

