I”M BACK!!!!!!!!!!!

Hi loves!!!!!! 😀 I’m so super excited to be back! Now, I have done SO many looks, and taken soo many pics over March, and I have 2 memory cards full! 😀 Now, the first card downloaded, and I can post the pics on that one, but the second card isn’t letting my pictures download. 😦 I’m very frustrated with it, because I did some great looks that was very excited to share, but I can’t post ’em. 😛 Oh well, I’m still trying. Anyway, as you know, it’s been nearly a full year of blogging,so obviously, my free blogging space is running out. I’m going to buy some more space, but I can’t buy space on this blog for a few days. I have an opportunity to make money on Thursday. So, because I have such little space left, I won’t be able to post much for the next day. But the posts will come flooding in after Thursday, I promise! For now, I’m going to go see if I can fit in one makeup look!

❤ ❤ 😀 Lucy

6 thoughts on “I”M BACK!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

