The Pirates of Penzance

Hi loves! So, over March, I was in an operetta called ‘The Pirates Of Penzance,’ by Gilbert and Sullivan. I played the role of Kate, and it was really super fun! Here are some pics of the makeup I did for it, and pictures from the shows.

ImageImageImage

Image

There were 14 shows, so I got to play around with different looks.

Image

 

Image

3 of our shows, we had different costumes, and it was called Steam Punk night. I got to play around with different makeup.

Image

I tried to get a picture up of my other costume, (the best one) but I couldn’t, so oh well. I hope you enjoyed the pics!

By the way, I will be posting MAAANY makeup looks today, so I can catch up to what makeup looks I’ve been doing more recently, so be prepared for a blast of makeup posts!

❤ Lucy 😀

 

7 thoughts on “The Pirates of Penzance

Leave a Reply

