Liebster Award!

Hi again! 😀 Today I have an award post for you! 🙂 

Image

Thank you so much to Chelsi from ThatMakeupish for nominating me! 😀 ❤

The Rules

1. Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you 

2. Answer the 10 questions given to you by your nominator

3. Choose 10 bloggers to nominate

4.  Make up 10 questions for your nominees

Chelsi’s Questions:

1. Who is your favorite celebrity for their makeup? Hmmm…I’ve loved a lot of Celebrity’s makeup looks, but I’d have to say Christina Aguilera.

2. Natural makeup or glam makeup? It depends, but I would say most the time, glam. 🙂

3. One makeup product you can’t live without? I would have to say my Wet n’ Wild Big Bold Curl Mascara! It’s amazing! Check out the review here.

4. Favorite skin care product? I love the Clean and Clear Oil-Free Moisturizer Gel. It’s really nice and refreshing. The only thing I don’t love about it is that it doesn’t have any SPF in it.

5. What is you go-to accessory? My diamond cross that my dad got me for Christmas a couple years ago.

6. Which season is your favorite for fashion? I love this question! 😀 But I can’t figure out an answer….I love Summer and Winter Fashions, but I also enjoy the other seasons for fashion purposes.

7. Where do you shop most? For makeup and clothes, definitely Target.

8. Who or what inspires you? Some bloggers: GlitterGirlC, and Linda Hallberg. Design-Seeds inspire me, books, movies, and just looking at my makeup. 😉

9. If I looked at your makeup collection, what brand would i see most of? Elf.

10. What does makeup mean to you? It means a lot, that’s for sure! And not in the way that you’d think. I don’t like using makeup to change, I like using makeup to enhance.

My 10 Nominees!!!

  1. Beauty In Beta
  2. Flight Of Whimsy
  3. Just French Style Blog
  4. Makeup Bakeup
  5. Nerdy. Teen. Drama Queen!
  6. RaRa Reid
  7. The Adorned Claw
  8. Think. Love. Makeup.
  9. xEmmyLovex
  10. Fashion Frenzy

My 10 Questions:

  1. In one word, how would you describe your makeup style?
  2. If you could dye  your hair, what color/style would it be?
  3. Eyeliner or Mascara?
  4. Lipstick or Lipgloss?
  5. How many years/months have you been blogging?
  6. What career would you like to take on?
  7. what is the last career you would take on?
  8. Are you messy neat or in the middle?
  9. What is you favorite restaurant? Describe the food there. 
  10. Do you have a YouTube channel? If so, link it. If not, have you considered starting one?

I hope that all of my nominees can do this award, I would LOVE to see your answers to these questions!!!!

Have an amazing day loves! ❤

😀 Lucy

 

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award!

Leave a Reply

