PROM SEASON!!!!!! (please read)

YES! It’s Prom Season! And with it comes amazing dresses, beautiful hair, and gorgeous makeup. In early June, it will be my very first Prom! 😀 I’m happily anticipating the arrival of my dress, being shipped this week. (I’ll post pics when it comes) 😉

So, I just wanted to know…..any requests? Throughout May, I will be posting and playing around with different looks to match all different kinds of dresses. In the comments below, ask me to do anything you’d like, in detail or not, I’d really love to know!

Also, if you are attending Prom (or any special occasion really), and want to send me a pic of what your wearing, PLEASE email me at: avethebave7@gmail.com!! I’d really really really really love to see what your wearing for your occasion, and make a post of a look to go with it.

Thank you so much for reading. Hoping to hear from some of you!

❤ Lucy 😀

8 thoughts on “PROM SEASON!!!!!! (please read)

Leave a Reply

