Prom Makeup: Girly Smokey Eyes

Hello lovees! 😀 I hope you all had an amazing Mother’s Day weekend! ❤

Today’s look is a gorgeous smokey eye (not too dramatic), and a pink lip and cheek. Hope you enjoy:

Image

Tutorial:

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Complete look:

ImageImageImage

Image

ImageImageImageImageImage

(for product info, comment below) 

I hope you liked this look as much as I did! 😀 If you have any look requests for Prom, or other, please let me know!!!

Have an amazing day!

❤ Lucy 😀

12 thoughts on “Prom Makeup: Girly Smokey Eyes

    • Aw, thanks! 😀 I’m sorry to hear that. Just keep growing your brows, so that they are have a rough shape, then do your brows how you’d like, and pluck around the shape. 😉

  1. Beautiful eye make up. I am wayyyyy to old for a prom but I think i will try this out this weekend! Amazing lashes btw.

Leave a Reply

