LOTD: Velvety Midnight Eyes

Hiya Crazies!:D So, I was just searching around Pinterest for makeup inspiration yesterday, and found this outfit collage inspired by nautical designs. When I think of sailors, and the sea, I think of maybe white and light blue makeup, but I wanted to change it up. I opted for a dark lid, neutral crease, and a smokey glitter lower lash line. I LOVE how this look turned out! Hope you do too:

ImageImageImage

The look in real life is a lot better-looking, but whatevs. 😉

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Image

Finished look:

ImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImage

If you’d like to know what products I used, comment below! 😀

I hope you enjoyed today’s look!

Any requests? Put them below!!

e-mail me at avethebave7@gmail.com!

Have an amazing day loves!

xoxoxoxoxo Lucy

 

14 thoughts on “LOTD: Velvety Midnight Eyes

Leave a Reply

