M.N ME NOW GENERATION-II “LONG LASTING LIP GLOSS” SWATCH & REVIEW

Ever wondered about these lip products? Well here’s some amazing swatches and a great review. Make sure to check out the original blogger! 😀

juliasallure

ME NOW LIP STICK 095

Hi my loves!

I have finally swatched ALL of my “M.N ME NOW GENERATION-II “LONG LASTING LIP GLOSSES” that I had ordered a couple of weeks ago from:  http://www.buyincoins.com … I came across these matte lipsticks and was completely in awe at their CHEAP prices. I had heard they were dupes for the infamous Limecrime “Velvetines” and therefore I had to get my hands on them…. (pretty much all of them actually)

ME NOW LIP STICK 091A

When you go to the website type in “WATERPROOF LIP GLOSS” in the search engine and you will automatically be linked to the lip glosses. You can even find them off of Ebay but the website I got them from (www.buyincoins.com) is great because it is free shipping! The lipsticks retail for an amazing $1.21 USD. Yes – I am serious. They’re THAT CHEAP! Now being so cheap you must wonder if the quality of them is actually…

View original post 405 more words

Leave a Reply

