LOTD: Natural

Hi Crazies! ๐Ÿ˜€

What did you do this weekend? Tell me below!ย 

I had a mix of awesome fun and hard work, and lots of working out. And tons of swimming! ๐Ÿ˜€

I did this look few days ago, and can’t really remember where I wore it, but it’s something simple and natural.ย 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImage

I hope you enjoyed this simple clean natural look. ๐Ÿ™‚

Have an event coming up? No idea what makeup to wear? Leave me a comment!

Have an amazing day!

โค Lucy

10 thoughts on “LOTD: Natural

  1. I love how you defined your brows, Lu! It’s a nice clean look, I know most people don’t wear makeup to the beach or pool, but I can totally see this as a beach look. I never go to the beach now because of my sun allergy, but when I used to go I would still put on a little makeup on my eyes! Glad to hear you had a fun weekend, swimming sounds fun, don’t laugh but I am 24 and I have no idea how to swim… Xx

    • Thank you so much Amria! โค I go for the clean look, so I'm very happy to hear that they look nice ๐Ÿ˜€ I'm sorry about your allergy, it must be annoying :/ I would usually put some waterproof mascara on at the beach, but for the pool, sometimes I wear some cream eye shadow as well. Once I jumped in with a smokey eye, and when I got out of the pool, I looked like a raccoon! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜‰ I think swimming really depends on where you live. ๐Ÿ˜€ I live in CA, and it's summer year 'round, so I started swimming when I was 3! ๐Ÿ˜€ Even though I love to swim, we never get very cold here, and I'd love to be in the snow. ๐Ÿ™‚

      • Bhahahaha I could imagine how that would look! ๐Ÿ˜€ We have a lot, and I mean A LOT of snow in winter here, wish I could send you some ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

