The Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

Hi Crazies! 😀

What did you do this weekend? Tell me about it below! 😀

I went to a pirates game with my Dad, sister, and brother. Our beloved Pirates won!!! 😉 So, I am here to share an award I was nominated for:

Image

RULES:

1) Thank and link the amazing person who nominated you.
2) List the rules and display the award.
3) Share seven facts about yourself.
4) Nominate 15 other amazing blogs and comment on their posts to let them know that they have been nominated.
5) *Optional* Proudly display the award logo on your blog and follow the blogger who nominated you.

I was nominated by 2 lovely bloggers: ninarossbeauty and Nicole’s Confessions. Thank you both so so much! ❤

SEVEN FACTS ABOUT ME!

1). I looove to sing and act. I am presently working toward getting an agent.

2). I eat a LOT 😀 My favorite TV network is the Food Network, hand down.

3) I am 13 years old, and hope to blog till I die.

4). I love to write stories. I would always start writing books, (most the time about magic), and would never finish them! I am currently writing 2 books. 🙂

5).  I’ve never broken any bones. Although, I did have a pretty bad neck injury a couple years ago on my trampoline.

6). I LOVE animals. Since I was 3, I loved horses the most. I have 3 dogs and 30-something chickens, and I am the ‘animal caretaker’ of the house.

7). I work out twice a day on average. An easy, light workout in the gym in our garage for 30 minutes, then a super hard workout for an hour and a half in the pool in the afternoon.

MY NOMINEES:

Think. Love. Makeup.

That Makeup ish

Elektra King

Elese, Aesthete

Gretasguanci

Live, Love, and Be Fabulous!

Beauty And The Brows

Finger Candy

Ginger Loves Make-up

Simply Gorgeous

Paint Me Pretty

Eye Have A Lot Of Feelings

Flight Of Whimsy

Mllr Design

Little Lulu Makeup Artistry

I hope all of my nominees are able to do this fun award! 😀 I will be back soon with the Sunshine Award.

Much love,

Lucy ❤

 

 

4 thoughts on “The Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

