Boardwalk Beauty

BLACKMASK

Ah, Summer…I’m excited for it! Are you?

Hi loves! Today I have for you a Look Book with a simple, but fun makeup look, trendy nails, and a fun summery outfit. Hope you enjoy!

Makeup! 

Image

This is a fun, simple, and easy way to color up you everyday makeup. Add 2 or 3 pops of light color. I chose a light yellow in the crease, pink on the inner lid, and light blue on the lower lashes I tied in the look by adding the shimmer taupe color on the rest of the lid. Do your brows, apply a dark brown mascara, and your eyes are done! Image

For the rest of the face, I used a cream bronzer, a matte pink blush, and for the lips I used 2 Clinique Lipsticks: Raspberry Glace′ and Glazed Berry.

Fashion! For the fashion, I’m wearing a Summer dress by JJ Authentic, and a fedora by Livity.  ImageImage

Nails!

For the nails, I just did a solid color mani with a banana yellow polish. Easy and cute.

Image

So that’s it! I really hope you liked this post!

Image

Have an amazing day beauties! ❤

xoxo Lucy

 

4 thoughts on “Boardwalk Beauty

Leave a Reply

